youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Events under 'Education'
Monday, November 18, 2019

Education Calendar Category

Event Name

Date

9:30 AM - TF Ethics 101 with Michael "Silky" Silkowitz

Click here to register: http://www.njrealtorsace.com

 

1119 Codeofethics

Friday, November 22, 2019 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9AM - 4PM: (SOLD OUT!) SRS Seller Representative Specialist with Eileen Cahill (Day 1)

SOLD OUT!

 1119 SRS

Monday, December 02, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

9AM - 4PM: (SOLD OUT!) SRS Seller Representative Specialist with Eileen Cahill (Day 2)

SOLD OUT!

 1119 SRS

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

9:30AM - TF - Ethics 101 (CE)

Thursday, January 30, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9AM - TF (CE) Pricing Strategy Advisor: Mastering the CMA with Anita Fedorochko

Details coming soon!

Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

9:30AM - TF - Valuable Feng Shui Principles in Real Estate Today with Renae Jensen

Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

9:30AM - TF - Environmental Concerns in Real Estate Transaction with Isabelle Perkins (CE)

Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:30PM - TF - Essentials of a Short Sale Transaction with Isabelle Perkins (CE)

Thursday, April 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

9AM - TF (CE) Military Relocation Professional [MRP] with Anita Fedorochko

Details coming soon!

Friday, May 01, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

9:30AM - TF - Social Media Laws & Ethics: Do's and Don'ts with Isabelle Perkins (CE)

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:30PM - TF - Advertising Regulations with Isabelle Perkins (CE) (2)

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Search Calendar